New reviews: Rogiers, Future Soul Sessions, 20 Ways…

Artist: Rogiers
Title: Life & Music: All Of It
Genre: Soul/Electronica/Hip-Hop
Read the review

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Future Soul Sessions Vol. 1
Genre: Soul/Electronica/Nu-Jazz
Read the review

Artist: Various Artists
Title: 20 Ways To Float Through Walls
Genre: Electronica/World
Read the review


~ by nusoulmagazine on February 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: